Get In Touch

Please use the links below find more information and contact your congregation.

Email

epcew@epcew.org.uk

Congregation Contact

All enquiries concerning EPCEW in general.

clerk@epcew.org.uk The Clerk of Presbytery, Rev. Christopher Kavanagh.
Tel. 01242 576808. Fax 01245 330071
network@epcew.org.uk All enquiries concerning the Presbyterian Network magazine.
webmaster@epcew.org.uk The EPCEW web site maintainer.
barry@epcew.org.uk Barry Evangelical Presbyterian Church.
berlin@epcew.org.uk Berlin Presbyterian Church.
bethel@epcew.org.uk Bethel Presbyterian Church (Cardiff West).
blackburn@epcew.org.uk Blackburn Evangelical Presbyterian Church.
bsepc@epcew.org.uk Bury St Edmunds Presbyterian Church.
cambridgepres@epcew.org.uk Cambridge Presbyterian Church.
chelmsfordpres@epcew.org.uk Chelmsford Presbyterian Church.
cheltenham@epcew.org.uk Cheltenham Evangelical Presbyterian Church.
cheltenhamnorth@epcew.org.uk Cheltenham Evangelical Free Church.
durham@epcew.org.uk Durham Presbyterian Church.
hull@epcew.org.uk East Hull Presbyterian Church.
gateshead@epcew.org.uk Gateshead Presbyterian Church.
hexham@epcew.org.uk Hexham Presbyterian Church.
immanuel@epcew.org.uk Immanuel Presbyterian Church (Cardiff).
sheffield@epcew.org.uk Sheffield Presbyterian Church.
solihull@epcew.org.uk Solihull Presbyterian Church.
tranas@epcew.org.uk Evangelical Reformed Church in Sweden, TranĂ¥s